Deals
Pro pbid 3265

With a noose around his neck and no reason to hope, Samuel is left in a terrifying forest of the dead, with wolves, ghosts, and a menacing cloud that creeps closer and closer… Can he and his companions survive?

$3.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Science Fiction

Pro pbid 3551265

Centuries ago, a spaceship left a destroyed Earth to settle a new planet — one inhabited by dinosaurs. But when the electric fence protecting the last of the human race begins to fail, soldier Caleb and his unit head into the jungle to save mankind…

$4.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Science Fiction

Pro pbid 3917257

In a galaxy ruled by corporations, special forces operator Jack Rimes fights to save a ravaged Earth from chaos… Action and suspense abound in this breathless sci-fi trilogy!

$5.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Science Fiction

Pro pbid 1023180

As Earth slowly tilts into chaos, genehunter Simms tracks down invaluable DNA — and uncovers the shocking truth about his own history. A thrilling cyberpunk detective novel for fans of Neuromancer and Blade Runner!

$3.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Science Fiction

Pro pbid 3585657

Fans of time travel will love this mind-bending science fiction adventure. When his scientist friend attempts to murder him, Darren finds himself trapped in a paradox — and he’ll have to traverse a thousand years of history to repair it.

$3.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Science Fiction

Pro pbid 3566898

The long-awaited origin story of one of the most evil — and captivating — villains in the Galactic Empire: Follow Grand Admiral Thrawn’s rise to power and learn the secrets behind his mastery of military strategy and lethal warfare. “A book that fans have wanted for decades” (The Verge).

$9.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Science Fiction

Pro pbid 839648

A “nervy crime caper” starring “a classic detective hero” (NPR): In a half-submerged city, the search for a killer will lead Simone Pierce to a conspiracy far larger than she ever imagined.

$12.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Science Fiction

Pro pbid 21754

After crash-landing on Earth, alien Zirkos needs one final piece to rebuild his ship, but the piece can only be found inside the repaired skull of homeless vet Zeke. Together, they form a partnership to save them both — and all of humankind.

$0.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Science Fiction

Pro pbid 4159501

In a city where the past is outlawed and memories are traded like drugs, a thief unwittingly harvests the memory of his own wife’s death. “A mesmerizing mix of postapocalyptic fantasy/sci-fi, war/adventure, criminals dealing in memories, and black-as-hell noir” (Bram Stoker Award winner Paul Tremblay).

$6.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Science Fiction

Pro pbid 275769

When a nuclear holocaust devastates the globe, one small town in Florida is miraculously spared… A gripping struggle for survival ensues in this classic apocalyptic page-turner with over 12,000 five-star ratings on Goodreads!

$9.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Science Fiction

Pro pbid 4610

In a futuristic society, ex-military pilot Jon Carlson’s life is changed forever when he meets humanitarian robot Rachel — and learns of a top secret war being waged to control the world’s deadliest weapons.

$2.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Science Fiction

Pro pbid 213425

A New York Times bestseller with over 9,000 five-star ratings on Goodreads: A shocking invention leads to the discovery of alternate worlds — and changes the course of humanity. “A charming, absorbing, and somehow spacious piece of imagineering” (The Guardian).

$5.49 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Science Fiction

Pro pbid 15789

In this New York Times bestseller, a space traveler is drawn into a high-stakes conflict between human colonists and aliens who speak a language unlike any other in the cosmos. “Utterly astonishing… A major intellectual achievement” (Kirkus Reviews).

$7.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Science Fiction

Pro pbid 951881

A Hugo Award winner with nearly 6,000 five-star ratings on Goodreads: In return for operating an intergalactic travel checkpoint, Enoch Wallace has been gifted with immortality. But as the government closes in on his secret, humanity’s future hangs in the balance…

$9.00 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Science Fiction

Pro pbid 1003733

When a World War II veteran opens a portal to an alternate North America, he makes a bold decision that comes to light many decades later. “Mesmerizing… What more could adventure-loving readers ask for?” (Publishers Weekly).

$7.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Science Fiction