Deals
Pro pbid 4033659

After the alien conquest of Earth, resistance fighter Allen Caine risks everything to defeat an empire! A #1 New York Times bestselling and Hugo Award–winning author delivers nonstop action in this epic pair of novels.

$7.80 $2.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Science Fiction

Pro pbid 7173

What if you had the chance to go back in time and start over? At 42, Max has that opportunity — but once he commits, he can never return to life as he knows it. Can he forge a new destiny for his young self?

$2.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Science Fiction

Pro pbid 3609265

Chaos reigns as people unfriend each other left and right. As the world suddenly sinks into depression, the Doctor and Donna must discover the source of this sickness, on a whirlwind adventure that will take them from South Korea to Rio.

$9.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Science Fiction

Pro pbid 2700274

Enjoy this action-packed trilogy about a ragtag crew of mercenaries who specialize in eliminating dangerous aliens! A must-read for fans of Firefly and Guardians of the Galaxy.

$6.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Science Fiction

Pro pbid 1611467

“Fast-paced and immensely entertaining” (Library Journal starred review): A suburban dad’s business trip becomes a bizarre odyssey when a short hike leads him into the terrifying unknown! This “deliriously surreal” fantasy (New York Times bestselling author Jeffrey Cranor) has over 2,800 five-star ratings on Goodreads.

$11.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Science Fiction

Pro pbid 4124899

After Habidah, a transdimensional anthropologist, intervenes to save a young monk from medieval Europe’s Black Death, the two uncover a sinister conspiracy bigger than time and space. “Ambitious and intelligent… truly outstanding” (New York Times bestselling author Una McCormack).

$9.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Science Fiction

Pro pbid 4242869
Infinity’s End by Collected Authors

A World Fantasy Award–winning editor unites celebrated writers to tell mind-bending tales of humanity’s intergalactic future! Featuring authors like Alastair Reynolds, Seanan McGuire, and Stephen Baxter, this is “the best original sci-fi anthology of the year” (Locus).

$5.38 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Science Fiction

Pro pbid 837297

From a New York Times bestselling author comes an epic sci-fi saga: In 2425, despite a devastating interstellar war, humanity stands on the brink of technological transcendence. But does a time-bending alien race intend to aid our advancement… or destroy us?

$6.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Science Fiction

Pro pbid 3947407

“Thought-provoking” (Library Journal starred review): In an eerily connected future, technology provides instant access to everyone’s thoughts — until a catastrophic event shuts down the Feed, plunging the world into chaos. “Think The Road intricately wrapped around Station Eleven” (Kirkus Reviews).

$8.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Science Fiction

Pro pbid 18873

From a Nebula Award finalist comes this sci-fi adventure: In the year 2047, an asteroid threatens extinction on Earth. Aliens offer protection — but only perfect candidates will qualify. Can bookish Gwen beat the odds and pass the test?

$4.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Science Fiction

Pro pbid 3671449

In the wasteland of western North America, the remains of humanity are fractured. Luke delves into his murdered brother’s last invention — and what he discovers could drastically change what’s left of civilization. A thought-provoking and action-packed epic.

$3.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Science Fiction

Pro pbid 313948

Discover the three laws of Robotics — and the robots that test their limits! This visionary sequence of interlinked stories is a landmark sci-fi masterpiece with nearly 95,000 five-star ratings on Goodreads. “Asimov was one of the great explainers of the age” (Carl Sagan).

$7.99 $2.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Science Fiction

Pro pbid 15329

One thousand years after humans were almost wiped out by an alien virus, mankind has recovered and lives undisturbed — that is, until a suspicious murder kicks off a celestial mystery that could have lasting effects on the entire galaxy.

$2.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Science Fiction

Pro pbid 3520921

As humans invade planets across the galaxy in search of resources, dissidents band together against the empire. Meanwhile, an ancient relic with incredible power is found — and its discovery could change everything… A thrilling space opera!

$2.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Science Fiction

Pro pbid 4004567

Centuries from now, a powerful drug has turned humans into a subservient species — until a rebel named Jamus vows to overthrow their alien masters… Join his fight for freedom in this engrossing sci-fi adventure!

$4.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Science Fiction