Deals
Pro pbid 3643956

To win his place among the gods, Trygger Odinson has destroyed nearly 200 demons. But now that he’s so close to his goal he can taste it, will Trygger’s plans be derailed by a new ally with a dangerous secret?

$0.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Supernatural Suspense

Pro pbid 17825

When sorceress Lillian accidentally brings a stone gargoyle to life, she learns that he’s been her protector for countless years — and that she’s in more danger now than ever… A gripping read brimming with magic and suspense!

$0.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Supernatural Suspense

Pro pbid 7097

On an island steeped in witchcraft, Nicolas foresees a woman’s death. But when he races to prevent his vision from coming true, he becomes entangled in a web of mystery, murder, and paranormal danger!

$2.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Supernatural Suspense

Pro pbid 3453970

Kidnapped and experimented upon, Maya develops extraordinary abilities. When she’s rescued by two half-brothers she never knew she had, Maya faces a choice: Will she join them in their quest to destroy dangerous paranormal beings like herself?

$0.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Supernatural Suspense

Pro pbid 18947

From a Hugo Award–nominated and USA Today bestselling author: After a lifetime of running from a cannibalistic sorcerer, Jade relishes her quiet life in Idaho. But when dark forces threaten her friends, she’s forced to dust off her magical powers. With over 1,500 five-star ratings on Goodreads.

$0.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Supernatural Suspense

Pro pbid 3941459

On a trip to New Orleans with a paranormally inclined friend, Kendell is thrust into a world of voodoo and spirits. When her beloved dog, Cheesecake, is kidnapped, there’s nothing Kendell won’t do to rescue him — including fighting an evil curse!

$0.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Supernatural Suspense

Pro pbid 3347744

Warring supernatural factions threaten to tear New York City apart — and it’s up to an immortal reprobate to stop them. “Spectacular… Anyone with even the slightest interest in genre fiction should be delighted by this whacked-out fantasy novel” (Kirkus Reviews).

$9.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Supernatural Suspense

Pro pbid 16071

In a world of witches, demons, and necromancers, private investigator Cèsar Hawke has his hands full trying to solve magical murders. In this suspenseful series, killers lurk in every shadow and nothing is as it seems…

$9.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Supernatural Suspense

Pro pbid 442684

When a demon master goes on a killing spree, only Mattie can stop him. But can she bring herself to accept her powerful destiny? From “one of the best writers of our time” (New York Times bestselling author David Farland).

$0.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Supernatural Suspense

Pro pbid 5228

Demon killer Elise Kavanagh wants a break from her dangerous job, but fate — and a slew of embittered enemies — might have other plans… A gripping trilogy with nearly 1,700 five-star ratings on Goodreads.

$4.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Supernatural Suspense

Pro pbid 13426

Ellie Jordan hunts ghosts by trade, but she may be in over her head when she’s tasked with confronting an ancient, powerful creature targeting her client’s daughter. Can she save the child?

$0.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Supernatural Suspense

Pro pbid 17169

Born with the power to come back to life repeatedly, Jesse works as a death surrogate. But homicide isn’t usually part of the job… Now she must solve her own murder and fend off a federal investigation in this “insanely addictive” thrill-ride (New York Times bestselling author Darynda Jones).

$2.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Supernatural Suspense

Pro pbid 2061

From a New York Times bestselling author: When a slayer targets a Nightwalker who lives in Stormwalker Janet’s Crossroads Hotel, she sets out to protect her friend — even if it means facing some of the most dangerous creatures in the world…

$3.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Supernatural Suspense

Pro pbid 19167

In this original blend of hard-boiled mystery and fantasy, Detective Jake Daggers takes on a murder case with the help of his brand-new partner — a half-elf named Shay. A fast-paced page-turner that will captivate you to the end!

$3.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Supernatural Suspense

Pro pbid 6388

Perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris: Police consultant Tiff Banks can communicate with the ghosts of violently slain victims. When a woman is murdered and her child goes missing, Tiff must find the boy before it’s too late.

$2.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Supernatural Suspense