Deals
Pro pbid 18460
Keeper vs. Reaper by Jennifer Malone Wright

Lucy Mae Estmond is a Keeper, destined to defend Earth from the soul-hungry Reapers that plague humanity. But there’s a man on her tail whose only mission is to break an ancient prophecy by destroying her…

$2.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Supernatural Suspense

Pro pbid 3381
The Change by Teyla Branton

When a genetic fluke gives Erin special powers, she finds herself caught between warring factions — and targeted by a deadly secret society. With over 1,000 five-star ratings on Goodreads, this adventure has “twists and turns to keep the reader turning pages” (Publishers Weekly).

$3.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Supernatural Suspense

Pro pbid 1063534
The Spookshow by Tim McGregor

Billie wakes from a coma with a new ability: She can see and communicate with departed souls. When a detective shows up seeking answers about a murder case, can she piece together the dreadful secrets that the dead whisper to her day and night?

$0.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Supernatural Suspense

Pro pbid 15810
Shiftless by Aimee Easterling

After years of suppressing her feral self, Terra wants to forget her old life as a werewolf. But when the past comes calling, she has no choice but to revive her power — and reclaim the predator within…

$2.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Supernatural Suspense

Pro pbid 16071
Preternatural Affairs Box Set: Books 1–3 by SM Reine

In a world of witches, demons, and necromancers, private investigator Cèsar Hawke has his hands full trying to solve magical murders. In this suspenseful series, killers lurk in every shadow and nothing is as it seems…

$9.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Supernatural Suspense

Pro pbid 442684
Destiny Blues by Sharon Joss

When a demon master goes on a killing spree, only Mattie can stop him. But can she bring herself to accept her powerful destiny? From “one of the best writers of our time” (New York Times bestselling author David Farland).

$0.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Supernatural Suspense

Pro pbid 5228
The Descent Series: Books 1–3 by SM Reine

Demon killer Elise Kavanagh wants a break from her dangerous job, but fate — and a slew of embittered enemies — might have other plans… A gripping trilogy with nearly 1,700 five-star ratings on Goodreads.

$4.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Supernatural Suspense

Pro pbid 13426
Ellie Jordan, Ghost Trapper by J.L. Bryan

Ellie Jordan hunts ghosts by trade, but she may be in over her head when she’s tasked with confronting an ancient, powerful creature targeting her client’s daughter. Can she save the child?

$0.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Supernatural Suspense

Pro pbid 17169
Dying for a Living by Kory M. Shrum

Born with the power to come back to life repeatedly, Jesse works as a death surrogate. But homicide isn’t usually part of the job… Now she must solve her own murder and fend off a federal investigation in this “insanely addictive” thrill-ride (New York Times bestselling author Darynda Jones).

$2.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Supernatural Suspense

Pro pbid 2061
Nightwalker by Allyson James

From a New York Times bestselling author: When a slayer targets a Nightwalker who lives in Stormwalker Janet’s Crossroads Hotel, she sets out to protect her friend — even if it means facing some of the most dangerous creatures in the world…

$3.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Supernatural Suspense

Pro pbid 19167
Red Hot Steele by Alex P. Berg

In this original blend of hard-boiled mystery and fantasy, Detective Jake Daggers takes on a murder case with the help of his brand-new partner — a half-elf named Shay. A fast-paced page-turner that will captivate you to the end!

$3.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Supernatural Suspense

Pro pbid 6388
Along Came a Demon by Linda Welch

Perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris: Police consultant Tiff Banks can communicate with the ghosts of violently slain victims. When a woman is murdered and her child goes missing, Tiff must find the boy before it’s too late.

$2.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Supernatural Suspense

Pro pbid 14288
Southern Bound by Stuart Jaffe

Max Porter’s life is upended by the ghost of Marshall Drummond, a private detective who was killed in Max’s office 70 years ago. Together, they take on a long-buried mystery in this “great blend of ghosts and gumshoes” (Edgar Award nominee Joel Goldman).

$2.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Supernatural Suspense

Pro pbid 10541
Homecoming by Scott Langrel

Finn McCoy is the crème de la crème of paranormal handlers — ready for any challenge, no matter how chilling. But in his hometown of Shallow Springs, Virginia, an evil is brewing that’s darker than anything he’s ever seen…

$2.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Supernatural Suspense

Pro pbid 20501
Not Quite Dead by Lyla Payne

After a broken engagement, Graciela Harper comes home to Heron Creek. Now she must confront painful memories and old beaus, not to mention an 18th-century pirate ghost! A thrilling supernatural read.

$3.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Supernatural Suspense