Teen and Young Adult

Pro pbid 2318790
Cursed: Complete Edition by Claire Farrell

Perdita meets the boy of her dreams — who introduces her to a world of spirits and monsters. A spine-tingling trilogy brimming with romance, magic, and danger!

$4.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Pro pbid 3643402
The Odds of Loving Grover Cleveland by Rebekah Crane

An “addictive, readable journey… with enormous heart and wisdom” (RT Book Reviews): When Zander’s parents send her to a camp for at-risk teens, she forms some unlikely friendships — and learns to find beauty in the midst of brokenness. With over 2,200 five-star ratings on Goodreads!

$3.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Pro pbid 2080824
Forever Doon by Carey Corp and Lorie Langdon

A delightful fantasy adventure: With their land on the verge of war, four friends must risk everything in an epic battle against a powerful witch. With the help of a storyteller and a patchwork army, can they save the kingdom?

$9.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Pro pbid 3598073
Just Friends by Monica Murphy

From a New York Times bestselling author: When Livvy is betrayed by her best friend, her final year of high school explodes in a firestorm of drama. “Scandal, backstabbing, heartbreak… You won’t be able to put it down!” (New York Times bestselling author Katy Evans).

$3.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Pro pbid 12146
The Faerie Guardian by Rachel Morgan

Violet’s job is to protect humans from harmful magic, but things get complicated after Nate follows her into the fae realm. When they’re drawn into a perilous plot, can they make it out alive? An enchanting tale with over 1,700 five-star ratings on Goodreads.

$2.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Pro pbid 14936
The Miseducation of Cameron Post by Emily M. Danforth

A “riveting, beautiful” novel (Publishers Weekly) with over 5,600 five-star ratings on Goodreads: After Cameron’s parents die unexpectedly, she’s at least grateful that they’ll never know she’s gay. But then her conservative relatives send her to a conversion camp...

$4.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Pro pbid 2611836
Nora & Kettle by Lauren Nicolle Taylor

A “remarkable” reimagining (Booklist) of Peter Pan: After World War II, orphaned Kettle faces prejudice as a Japanese American while he cares for his makeshift family of homeless children. When he crosses paths with the privileged but traumatized Nora, both of their lives are forever changed…

$4.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Pro pbid 2986488
Voyage of the Defiance by S. E. Smith

From a New York Times bestselling author: After being forced to live with her estranged grandfather, Makayla decides to escape back home in an old sailboat. With an accidental stowaway onboard, she embarks on a daring journey…

$4.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Pro pbid 298015
Solitaire by Alice Oseman

A “fascinating” read (School Library Journal) for fans of Looking for Alaska and The Perks of Being a Wallflower. Sarcastic Tori Spring is focused on acing her exams — until she discovers a mysterious blog called Solitaire that’s pulling pranks at her school…

$3.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Pro pbid 12656
Becoming Alpha by Aileen Erin

From a USA Today bestselling author: Tessa McCaide’s world is transformed after she kisses mysterious Dastien — and is turned into a werewolf. Can she navigate her crush, a secret boarding school, and a menacing vampire attack? With nearly 4,000 five-star ratings on Goodreads!

$3.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Pro pbid 576361
Eden West by Pete Hautman

From a National Book Award–winning author: Jacob has never known life outside the walls of his cult’s compound. But when he meets a girl from beyond the fence, his world is turned upside down. “A heartbreaking, uplifting, and fantastic read” (School Library Journal starred review).

$7.55 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Pro pbid 1222747
Unplugged by Donna Freitas

For fans of Scott Westerfeld and M. T. Anderson comes a “chilling and addictive” read (Kass Morgan, bestselling author of The 100): Trapped in a glamorous virtual utopia for the rich, Skye longs to rejoin her family in the physical world. But she’ll have to risk it all to succeed…

$9.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Pro pbid 10846
Open Minds by Susan Kaye Quinn

With nearly 2,000 five-star ratings on Goodreads, this action-packed dystopian novel will take you on a wild ride. Kira is an outcast, unable to read minds like the rest of her society. But then she discovers a completely different power…

$0.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Pro pbid 839005
The Girl from Everywhere by Heidi Heilig

A “must-have fantasy adventure“ (School Library Journal starred review): Nix travels across time on her father’s ship. But his plan to travel back to before Nix was born could threaten her very existence… With over 1,100 five-star ratings on Goodreads!

$9.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Pro pbid 997663
The Fantastic Fable of Peter Able by Natalie Grigson

In the land of Fiction, boy wizard Peter suddenly finds himself free from the demands of his author. Without a plotline to follow, Peter will embark on a hilarious adventure to discover what lies beyond happily ever after. A delightful, inventive tale perfect for fans of Cornelia Funke’s Inkheart!

$3.49 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Teen & Young Adult