Teen and Young Adult

Pro pbid 3674094
This Is the Story of You by Beth Kephart

“This isn’t your ordinary disaster story” (Bustle): When a devastating superstorm destroys Mira’s island home, she’s forced to rebuild her life in a transformed world. “Beautifully written” (School Library Journal starred review).

$13.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Pro pbid 1210775
Once Upon a Time: Red’s Untold Tale by Wendy Toliver

A glittering fairy tale for fans of the hit TV series Once Upon a Time: Red spends her days living in Granny’s cottage and selling treats from her basket. But when she begins experiencing terrible nightmares, her peaceful existence is turned upside down.

$9.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Pro pbid 3659983
The Complete King Series by Tawdra Kandle

When Tasmyn moves to a small town in Florida, her psychic abilities get her into all sorts of magical entanglements. What’s a gifted girl to do? An exciting paranormal collection!

$6.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Pro pbid 2038100
Beyond the Red by Ava Jae

“Cinematic… fascinating” (Booklist): When an assassination plot goes wrong, a young queen and a rebel soldier must work together to survive. “Fantastic… Had me begging for more by the end” (#1 New York Times bestselling author Lindsay Cummings).

$10.20 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Pro pbid 1555066
The Dusk Gate Chronicles: Books 1–4 by Breeana Puttroff

A captivating fairy tale series: When Quinn Robbins decides to trail mysterious William Rose, she finds herself in an alternate world of kingdoms and princes — and nothing will ever be the same.

$7.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Pro pbid 3892968
Catalyst by Kristin Smith

In a dystopian world full of genetically modified humans, unaltered Sienna stands out. But when she’s swept into the ranks of a rebel group, her world will never be the same. Perfect for fans of Scott Westerfeld’s Uglies!

$3.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Pro pbid 826395
Deception by Stacy Claflin

From a USA Today bestselling author: After encountering a handsome stranger, Alexis develops a set of mysterious abilities. But in the face of an ancient evil, can she embrace her destiny — and learn to trust in herself?

$3.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Pro pbid 3898837
Abomination by Jane Dougherty

Carla and Tully accidentally tumble through a wormhole into a postapocalyptic future. When they’re taken prisoner by a strange warrior clan, can they find their way home — or will they remain trapped at the end of the world?

$4.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Pro pbid 2768896
Firebolt by Adrienne Woods

When Elena enrolls in a school like no other, she’s plunged into a world of magic. Now, she must face evil sorcerers, romantic dilemmas, and the challenge of riding her very own dragon… An exciting fantasy with over 1,300 five-star ratings on Goodreads!

$2.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Pro pbid 549841
Catch a Falling Star by Kim Culbertson

“Entertaining… Written with a sure hand and keen insight” (Kirkus Reviews): When Hollywood star Adam hires small-town girl Carter to pose as his sweetheart, their make-believe relationship turns her life upside down! With nearly 1,600 five-star ratings on Goodreads.

$5.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Pro pbid 829616
The Gatekeeper’s Trilogy Box Set by Eva Pohler

“Sure to thrill Hunger Games fans” (Kirkus Reviews): When the god of death falls for mortal Therese, she goes on a breathtaking quest to become a goddess on Mount Olympus. An irresistible fantasy series that blends Greek mythology, love, and adventure!

$5.98 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Pro pbid 20544
A French Girl in New York by Anna Adams

A delightful Cinderella story: When orphan Maude’s beautiful voice is overheard by a famous music producer, she leaves her small town for dazzling New York City — and discovers that happiness is never too far from reach. With over 1,400 five-star ratings on Goodreads!

$3.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Pro pbid 2574670
The Revelation of Louisa May by Michaela MacColl

From a #1 New York Times bestselling author: When the struggle against slavery comes to her sleepy hometown, aspiring writer Louisa May Alcott encounters intrigue and difficult moral choices. “A satisfying, thought-provoking read” (Publishers Weekly).

$9.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Pro pbid 3689075
Mortal Engines by Philip Reeve

A “richly, vigorously, and wittily imagined” story (The Washington Post) with over 4,600 five-star ratings on Goodreads: In a dystopian wasteland where monstrous mobile cities roam free, apprentice Tom begins a life-changing adventure. “Brilliant… Offers new wonders at every turn” (Publishers Weekly).

$5.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Pro pbid 3896907
The Edge of Brilliance by Susan Traugh

To cope with her bipolar disorder, Amy enters a residential psychiatric hospital. As she grapples with her diagnosis, she’ll forge powerful friendships — and find herself in the midst of darkness. A raw, gorgeous story.

$4.04 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Teen & Young Adult