Deals
Pro pbid 3666081
Dear Martin by Nic Stone

A New York Times bestseller: When a young black man is racially profiled by the cops, his hopes for an Ivy League future disappear. “Absolutely incredible, honest, gut-wrenching. A must read” (Angie Thomas, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Hate U Give).

$10.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Pro pbid 3650043
I Never by Laura Hopper

A “sweetly sex-positive” romance (Publishers Weekly): Janey’s life is about to come apart at the seams — until an unexpected relationship with popular Luke turns everything upside down. “Stellar” (School Library Journal starred review).

$9.99 $2.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Pro pbid 3635536
Solo by Kwame Alexander and Mary Rand Hess

In this New York Times bestseller, Blade Morrison uncovers a life-changing family secret and searches for a place to belong. “A contemporary hero’s journey, brilliantly told” (Kirkus Reviews starred review).

$9.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Pro pbid 3651975
They Both Die at the End by Adam Silvera

”Extraordinary and unforgettable” (Booklist starred review): Two strangers go on a unique adventure when they learn that it’s their final day on Earth… A New York Times bestseller with over 6,300 five-star ratings on Goodreads!

$9.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Pro pbid 13031
First World by Jaymin Eve

From a USA Today bestselling author: In a harsh city of the future, Abigail fights to survive. She’s only able to escape in her dreams — until her reality and fantasies collide… With over 2,200 five-star ratings on Goodreads!

$2.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Pro pbid 3679519
The Gatekeepers by Jen Lancaster

From a New York Times bestselling author: Three students in upscale North Shore must come to terms with the fact that their high-achieving classmates keep committing suicide. Can they save their friends — and themselves? Perfect for fans of Jennifer Niven and John Green.

$8.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Pro pbid 4035162
Prince in Disguise by Stephanie Kate Strohm

“Hilarious… magical” (RT Book Reviews): When her sister gets engaged to a Scottish lord, shy Dylan’s vacation is ruined as she’s forced to stay at a drafty Highland manor. But a charming groomsman offers to show her around the castle — and an unexpected romance blooms!

$10.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Pro pbid 11362
Wind Warrior by Jon Messenger

Xander suddenly gains the power to create tornadoes with a flick of his wrist — and learns that he’s the last of a dying race of wind warriors. Now he must defend his town against an invasion of fire wielders, one of whom sets his heart dangerously aflame…

$4.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Pro pbid 3569993
Bad Bloods: November Rain by Shannon A. Thompson

Fans of Marie Lu will love this breathtaking dystopian fantasy! Serena has special powers — which means she’s marked for death. When Daniel helps her escape execution, they spark a revolution… but fighting back won’t be easy!

$4.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Pro pbid 1664693
Georgia Peaches and Other Forbidden Fruit by Jaye Robin Brown

“Rich and satisfying” (Publishers Weekly starred review): After moving to a small town, Joanna’s father asks her to hide her sexual orientation for one year — but she doesn’t count on meeting the girl of her dreams! “Powerful, moving” (School Library Journal), with over 1,000 five-star ratings on Goodreads.

$9.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Pro pbid 3905193
Instructions for a Secondhand Heart by Tamsyn Murray

A touching story perfect for fans of Everything, Everything and All the Bright Places: After Jonny receives a heart transplant, he tracks down the donor’s sister — but keeps their connection a secret…

$9.99 $2.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Pro pbid 15602
Enchanted by Alethea Kontis

“A fairy tale mash-up that outright sparkles” (School Library Journal starred review): After meeting an enchanted frog, Sunday Woodcutter leaves him with a kiss goodbye — and her small gesture transforms him back into a crown prince. “Delightful” (Tamora Pierce), with over 4,000 five-star ratings on Goodreads.

$8.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Pro pbid 1419
Crash by Nicole Williams

An edgy and explosive Romeo and Juliet tale with over 21,000 five-star ratings on Goodreads: Hardworking Lucy finds herself drawn to dark bad boy Jude. Falling for him could threaten everything she’s worked for, but she just can’t seem to stay away… A USA Today bestseller!

$4.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Pro pbid 993312
Beautiful Malice by Rebecca James

When Katherine moves to a new school she befriends the popular girl, Alice. But as their relationship deepens, Katherine uncovers an explosive secret… An “unflinching exploration of psychological manipulation and the tragedies it creates” (Publishers Weekly starred review).

$4.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Pro pbid 13837
How to Love by Katie Cotugno

With over 4,000 five-star ratings on Goodreads: Reena has always adored Sawyer, but after a troubled relationship, he leaves her alone — and pregnant. When he later returns, will she be able to forgive him? A “vibrant, sparkling narrative of first love and second chances” (Entertainment Weekly).

$7.24 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Teen & Young Adult