Teen and Young Adult

Gone by christine kersey
Gone by Christine Kersey

After one day away, Morgan comes home to find her world turned upside down. An unfamiliar family is living in her house — and they play by a different set of rules. Can she survive a parallel world where image is everything and being overweight is illegal?

$4.99 Free!

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Evolution by kelly carrero
Evolution by Kelly Carrero

Jade has the uncanny ability to quickly heal her injuries. But even that might not save her when she goes head-to-head with a madman who haunts her dreams… With almost 350 five-star ratings on Goodreads.

$0.99 Free!

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Unenchanted by chanda hahn
UnEnchanted by Chanda Hahn

Descended from the Brothers Grimm, young Mina has inherited all her ancestors' unfinished fairy tale business. Now she must find a way to resolve the stories before a terrible curse destroys her. A glittering read with over 6,000 five-star ratings on Goodreads.

$0.99 Free!

Category: Teen & Young Adult

From the wreckage by michele g miller
From the Wreckage by Michele G. Miller

High school senior Jules Blacklin finds her world forever changed when a violent storm rips through her hometown. As Jules steps out of the wreckage, she must confront the loss around her and find the strength to move forward.

$2.99 Free!

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Fearless by tawdra kandle
Fearless by Tawdra Kandle

Tasmyn’s family moves a lot, so she’s always had a hard time making friends — and the fact that she’s telepathic doesn’t help. But her new town is hiding plenty of secrets, and reading minds might come in handy… Nearly 150 five-star ratings on Goodreads!

$3.99 Free!

Category: Teen & Young Adult

First world by jaymin eve
First World by Jaymin Eve

Abigail lives in a harsh city of the future, where she must fight to survive. But her dreams take her to a place full of beauty and true love. Those two worlds will combine when she discovers the truth about who she is — and what she must do… With nearly 120 five-star ratings on Goodreads!

$0.99 Free!

Category: Teen & Young Adult

The homecoming masquerade by spencer baum
The Homecoming Masquerade by Spencer Baum

An exclusive private school with a secret: If you show up to Homecoming in a black dress, you enter a terrifying competition. Winners becomes vampires, losers become meals. But new girl Nicky Bloom isn’t anyone’s victim, and she doesn’t play by the rules…

$2.99 Free!

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Beautiful demons box set books 1 3 by sarra cannon
Beautiful Demons Box Set: Books 1–3 by Sarra Cannon

A collection of three extraordinary volumes with thousands of five-star ratings on Goodreads: Harper's inability to control her powers has gotten her kicked out of multiple foster homes, but she's hoping for a fresh start in Peachville. She's not counting on the town harboring its own dark secrets…

$0.99 Free!

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Secrets by tim mettey
Secrets by Tim Mettey

After a catastrophic disaster kills and injures hundreds of thousands in the Midwest, Nicholas Keller finds himself enmeshed in a web of doomed love, extraordinary gifts, and a secret past that threatens the very lives of those he cares about.

$0.99 Free!

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Verity by claire farrell
Verity by Claire Farrell

Sheltered Perdita keeps having the same dreams — all featuring her new friend's brother Nathan. Could it have anything to do with the wild animal sightings that Nathan seems to know so much about? A journey of romance, transformation, and belonging.

$0.99 Free!

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Everblue by brenda pandos
Everblue by Brenda Pandos

At the bottom of Lake Tahoe lies an ancient secret. Finley and his family will do anything to protect it — but when Finley’s crush Ashlyn learns who and what they really are, everything will change forever. A wet and wild love story with over 1,200 five-star ratings on Goodreads!

$2.99 Free!

Category: Teen & Young Adult

The lake by annalisa grant
The Lake by AnnaLisa Grant

With over 600 five-star reviews on Amazon: Seventeen and orphaned, Layla Weston moves to a small North Carolina town to live with the only family she has left. But life takes an unexpected turn when she meets Will Meyer and finally learns what it means to be loved.

$0.99 Free!

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Seasons of the moon books 1 4 by sm reine
Seasons of the Moon: Books 1–4 by SM Reine

This set of four scintillating novels follows Rylie, a young woman whose life changes forever when she is bitten by a werewolf. What will she do when she falls into a passionate, forbidden love affair with a hunter?

$3.99 Free!

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Land by theresa shaver 983c4930 364e 4df3 93d9 d0620c37e3b0
Land by Theresa Shaver

When a mysterious pulse disables everything electronic, teens on a Disneyland-bound class trip must find their own way home. Perfect for fans of Revolution, this epic novel has over 140 five-star reviews on Amazon.

$0.99 Free!

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Mindspeak by heather sunseri
Mindspeak by Heather Sunseri

“Romantic, mysterious, and exciting” (USA Today): Lexi can influence people’s thoughts — a power she’s kept secret from her classmates. But when newcomer Jack heals her broken arm with a touch, she’s thrown into a world of danger and deadly conspiracy. Over 150 five-star Amazon reviews!

$2.99 Free!

Category: Teen & Young Adult