Deals
Pro pbid 18589
A Dance of Dragons: Series Starter Bundle by Kaitlyn Davis

A spellbinding fantasy collection: In a realm ruled by cruelty, Princess Leena defies her ruthless father for love — and, along with a pair of unlikely companions, fights to confront an ancient evil.

$0.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Pro pbid 829979
Apocalypsis: Kahayatle by Elle Casey

From a New York Times bestselling author comes a dystopian tale with over 1,000 five-star ratings on Goodreads: After an epidemic wipes out all adults, Bryn and her friends set out on a treacherous journey across the barren countryside to find safety. Perfect for fans of Michael Grant’s Gone!

$4.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Pro pbid 1548771
Other by Karen Kincy

“A fresh take on a modern fantasy” (School Library Journal): With a killer on the loose, Gwen joins forces with a handsome fox spirit to protect other shapeshifters — and come to terms with her true nature…

$2.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Pro pbid 2768896
Firebolt (The Dragonian Series Book 1) by Adrienne Woods

When Elena enrolls in a school like no other, she’s plunged into a world of magic. Now, she must face evil sorcerers, romantic dilemmas, and the challenge of riding her very own dragon… An exciting fantasy with over 1,300 five-star ratings on Goodreads!

$2.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Pro pbid 20544
A French Girl in New York by Anna Adams

A delightful Cinderella story: When orphan Maude’s beautiful voice is overheard by a famous music producer, she leaves her small town for dazzling New York City — and discovers that happiness is never too far from reach. With over 1,400 five-star ratings on Goodreads!

$3.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Pro pbid 14509
Bound by Duty by Stormy Smith

Amelia has been lied to her entire life. All she’s ever been told is that as an Elder, she must maintain control — and that she’s been promised in marriage to an immortal prince. But after she takes refuge at a local school, the truth will finally be revealed… With nearly 700 five-star ratings on Goodreads!

$2.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Pro pbid 12652
Everblue by Brenda Pandos

At the bottom of Lake Tahoe lies an age-old secret. Finley and his family have been guarding it for years — but when his crush Ashlyn uncovers their true identity, everything changes. A breathtaking story with over 2,100 five-star ratings on Goodreads!

$2.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Pro pbid 1023126
The Institute by Kayla Howarth

Like other Defectives, Allira’s brother has strange, possibly dangerous powers. Allira will do anything to protect him from the sinister Institute — but he’s not their only target…

$0.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Pro pbid 13604
Relentless by Karen Lynch

From a USA Today bestselling author: Sara Grey is haunted by her father’s murder and plagued with a supernatural power. Joined by warrior Nikolas, Sara searches for a dangerous vampire and learns the truth about her past. With over 6,400 five-star ratings on Goodreads!

$3.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Pro pbid 2082707
One Black Rose by Maddy Edwards

During a summer trip, 16-year-old Autumn meets gorgeous Holt and his friend Samuel — and finds herself plunged into a world of fairies and magic. Now she must learn to control her own budding powers as she navigates her real-life fairy tale…

$2.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Pro pbid 3520421
The Evolution Series: Books 1 & 2 by Kelly Carrero

After waking up from a car accident, Jade realizes she has the power to heal, while her boyfriend, Aiden, uncovers his own unique abilities. The two must work together to save the lives of those around them — before it’s too late.

$2.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Pro pbid 19327
Different by Alycia Linwood

When she starts to develop new powers, air elemental Moira seeks protection on a remote island. Mysterious Noah befriends her and warns her of a government conspiracy — but can Moira trust him and save her family from danger?

$2.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Pro pbid 4703
Prince of Wolves by Quinn Loftis

From a USA Today bestselling author: A sleepy summer gets much more interesting when an exchange student comes to town. But as Jacque feels an instant connection to her new neighbor, she has no idea that he’s actually a werewolf — and her soulmate…

$2.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Pro pbid 6501
Promises by Amber Garr

When teenage mermaid Eviana swims far away from her arranged marriage, she causes dangerous ripple effects across the sea. Will following her true love, Brendan, destroy everything she holds dear? A breathtaking tale!

$0.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Pro pbid 826072
Starstruck by Brenda Hiatt

From a USA Today bestselling author: Orphaned as a baby, Marsha’s greatest wish is to escape small-town Indiana and find her place in the world. But when quarterback Rigel starts paying attention to her, she uncovers a dangerous secret that will shatter everything she thought she knew.

$3.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Teen & Young Adult