Deals
Pro pbid 9509
Escape: A New Life by David J. Antocci

After surviving a tropical storm, Abby wakes up in an unfamiliar environment. Fleeing a madman and his followers, will she escape — or land in even greater danger? A breathless tale with over 500 five-star Amazon reviews.

$2.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Thrillers

Pro pbid 3688645
Hunting Delilah by Anne Baines

After a planned heist goes sideways, low-level con Delilah breaks into a wealthy person’s home to compensate for the lost loot. But instead of finding an empty house brimming with valuables, Delilah walks in on a murder…

$3.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Thrillers

Pro pbid 2523826
Invitation to Die by Jaden Skye

A nail-biting page-turner! A spree of kidnappings casts a dark shadow on Boston’s streets — and two women turn up dead. The FBI enlists the help of criminal profiler Tracy Wrenn, but she could become the murderer’s next target…

$0.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Thrillers

Pro pbid 3432811
The Debt Collector by Jon Mills

After serving time for his job as a crime family’s hitman, Jack is ready to get out of the game. But his last job will take him to a small town in Maine, where he must face the ghosts of his past.

$3.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Thrillers

Pro pbid 3638863
Big Numbers by Jack Getze

Smart-mouthed stockbroker Austin Carr is divorced, down on his luck, and desperate. Austin has plenty of enemies — but can he figure out which one is trying to kill him? A witty and cleverly constructed read!

$4.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Thrillers

Pro pbid 10221
Against the Odds by Mara Jacobs

From a New York Times bestselling author! Professional poker player Anna Dawson lives in a moral gray area. But when her friend is killed, Anna must keep her cards close to her chest as she teams up with detective Jack Schiller to catch a murderer.

$0.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Thrillers

Pro pbid 11898
To Kill For by A.J. Carella

Jamie McKay has a perfect life, thanks to her wonderful fiancé and wealthy family. But when a sudden death throws her world into turmoil, Jamie disappears — leaving a trail of dark secrets in her wake. An engrossing read with over 300 five-star Amazon reviews.

$2.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Thrillers

Pro pbid 21625
Never Be the Same by Silk White

Paige’s perfect life is upended when she discovers that the skeletons in her fiancé’s closet could get him locked up — or killed. Paige faces a heartbreaking, life-changing decision in this powerful read.

$2.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Thrillers

Pro pbid 3477335
The Grave Man by David Archer

From a USA Today bestselling author comes a breathless novel perfect for Jack Reacher fans: When retired cop Sam Prichard takes on a seemingly simple missing child case, he becomes obsessed with the hunt. With over 1,100 five-star reviews on Amazon!

$4.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Thrillers

Pro pbid 2406411
A Terminal Agenda by Mark McKay

When an archaeological researcher is gunned down after returning from a mysterious overseas trip, London police detective Nick Severance goes hunting for the killer. But his search could entangle him in a complex, globe-spanning conspiracy in this gripping read!

$3.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Thrillers

Pro pbid 11971
Corps Justice: Books 1–3 by C.G. Cooper

Marine veteran Cal Stokes seeks justice against mysterious enemies and searches for a missing friend in these breathless tales. A gripping collection with over 800 five-star reviews on Amazon!

$7.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Thrillers

Pro pbid 21326
Run Girl by Eva Hudson

While Secretary of State Jayne Whitticker is in Europe brokering a peace deal, her beloved granddaughter goes missing. If the disappearance leaks to the press, the negotiations will be jeopardized — and it’s up to Special Agent Ingrid Skyberg to find the girl before it’s too late.

$0.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Thrillers

Pro pbid 4128
All the Blue-Eyed Angels by Jen Blood

Perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn’s Dark Places: Erin sets out to solve a haunting mystery from her childhood — the real cause of a fatal fire originally ruled a cult suicide. But someone wants to keep the truth a secret… at any cost.

$2.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Thrillers

Pro pbid 11706
Blood and Justice by Rayven T. Hill

When the search for a missing teenager leads to a white-knuckle hunt for a serial killer, private investigators Jake and Annie Lincoln must solve a deadly puzzle. With nearly 1,400 five-star reviews on Amazon.

$3.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Thrillers

Pro pbid 7985
No Game for a Dame by M. Ruth Myers

Private eye Maggie Sullivan encounters a series of dangerous assailants when she becomes a murder suspect and the target of a brutal crime boss! A surprising historical noir set in Depression-era Ohio.

$3.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Thrillers