Deals
Pro pbid 14735

While renovating a stone cottage, Madison Boone unearths surprising secrets on the old property. As a long-forgotten mystery unfolds, Madison gets swept up in the house’s history — and the life of the previous owner.

$2.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Women's Fiction

Pro pbid 997620

When her husband dies in a terrible accident, pregnant Alex is left to care for his devastated teenage daughter, Maddie. Can they move past their grief toward forgiveness and hope? “A beautifully rendered look at love in all its forms. A must-read” (New York Times bestselling author Kate Moretti).

$9.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Women's Fiction

Pro pbid 3628147

“Beautiful” (Publishers Weekly): Still reeling from the loss of his wife, octogenarian Arthur strikes up an unlikely friendship with young Maddy and neighbor Lucille — and finds his world transformed. “I dare you to read this novel and not fall in love with Arthur Truluv” (Fannie Flagg).

$12.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Women's Fiction

Pro pbid 325725

“A great book club read” (Library Journal) from a New York Times bestselling author! When free-spirited Sunny opens a café in Kabul, she finds hope and friendship among her patrons in the midst of war. “A heartwarming tale” (Cosmopolitan).

$11.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Women's Fiction

Pro pbid 3514426

When an American woman comes to an isolated Irish island to claim her inheritance — and search for a miracle-granting well — she’s caught in a whirlwind of secrets. “A mesmerizing tale about motherhood” (Booklist) that’s laced with magic and mystery.

$9.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Women's Fiction

Pro pbid 993955

A USA Today bestseller: When single parent Letty learns her mother is unable to keep caring for her kids, she hatches a risky plan to remove the family from their run-down neighborhood for good. “I was hooked from the first breathtaking pages” (Lisa Genova).

$10.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Women's Fiction

Pro pbid 3995930

With her marriage in pieces, Margo returns to Oyster Bay, Maine, to focus on family. But she soon finds herself dealing with spirited sisters, an aging grandmother, and a surprising reappearance… This heartwarming story explores the beauty of second chances!

$3.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Women's Fiction

Pro pbid 263695

A New York Times bestseller from the author of Chocolat: Yanne and her daughters live above their quiet chocolate shop in Montmartre. But when a mysterious woman enters their lives, Yanne will have to decide whether to run from her past or face it head-on. “Delectable” (Publishers Weekly).

$11.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Women's Fiction

Pro pbid 632696

Perfect for fans of Elin Hilderbrand: Stepmom-to-be Casey must help her fiancé and his children confront old wounds when his teenage son disappears. “Moving and captivating… Impossible to put down, and even harder to let go of” (New York Times bestselling author Julie Buxbaum).

$10.24 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Women's Fiction

Pro pbid 1055128

In this “touching” and “sweetly rendered” story (USA Today), baker Angel heals the hearts of those in her community through her rich, luscious cakes. But a wedding and a family mystery may transform Angel’s world… 

$12.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Women's Fiction

Pro pbid 3514851

After receiving a heart transplant, Maggie promised to make every moment count. Eighteen years later, can an unexpected letter help her finally embrace her second chance at life? A beautiful, uplifting story perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes.

$1.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Women's Fiction

Pro pbid 3572479

In 1980s India, two girls ignore caste divisions to become intimate friends. Over a decade later, Americanized Tara returns to uncover Mukta’s fate — only to come face-to-face with shocking secrets. “An important story, sensitive and unflinching” (New York Times bestselling author Shilpi Somaya Gowda).

$8.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Women's Fiction

Pro pbid 31022

For fans of Jodi Picoult: After multiple miscarriages, baker Georgia still longs to have a second child. But when her best friend offers to donate her eggs, their lives will collide in devastating ways… “A deeply engaging story” (Booklist).

$10.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Women's Fiction

Pro pbid 3654096

When her marriage implodes, librarian Hanna returns to her tiny Irish hometown, where she plans to restore the crumbling cottage she inherited from her great-aunt. But can she truly embrace her new beginning? “A charming and heartwarming story” (New York Times bestselling author Jenny Colgan).

$6.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Women's Fiction

Pro pbid 1021711

When her great-aunt Mags passes away, Elizabeth leaves everything behind for a quaint cottage in Ireland. With a box of letters as her guide, Elizabeth uncovers the truth about her parents and goes on a journey of self-discovery in this enticing story.

$5.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Women's Fiction