Women's Fiction

Pro pbid 3532704
The Fifth Letter by Nicola Moriarty

Four best friends reunite for a beach vacation — but old secrets, earth-shattering confessions, and a devastating betrayal will put their friendship to the test. “One of my favorite books this year” (Susan Elizabeth Phillips).

$12.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Women's Fiction

Pro pbid 611380
Charleston by Margaret Bradham Thornton

Eliza struggles to reconcile her past and present when she returns to her high-society Charleston home after 10 years away. “In the tradition of great Southern novels, this lyrical tale explores the emotional terrain of love, loss, and memory” (Walter Isaacson).

$9.24 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Women's Fiction

Pro pbid 1017087
The Versions of Us by Laura Barnett

“Enchanting” (People): When a chance encounter changes Eva’s and Jim’s lives, who knows where their journey will take them? Three different versions of their story intertwine in “an intriguing exploration of the many roads not taken” (Booklist).

$9.99 $2.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Women's Fiction

Pro pbid 219946
Elegies for the Brokenhearted by Christie Hodgen

Comprised of five elegies, this “unforgettable novel” (Booklist) paints a captivating portrait of a young woman’s struggle to overcome her chaotic upbringing — and to take control of her own destiny. “Deeply, satisfyingly original… The literary equivalent of a hand grenade” (The New York Times Book Review).

$9.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Women's Fiction

Pro pbid 10831
The Life List by Lori Nelson Spielman

A New York Times bestseller called “remarkable” (Sarah Addison Allen): To receive her inheritance, Brett must complete the life goals she wrote down when she was a teenager. As she sets out to reinvent herself, she’ll find joy in the most unlikely places. A “moving page-turner” (Susan Elizabeth Phillips).

$9.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Women's Fiction

Pro pbid 1195400
The Witches of Cambridge by Menna van Praag

Perfect for fans of Alice Hoffman’s Practical Magic, this novel will enchant those who enjoy magic realism! The modern-day sorceresses of Cambridge University struggle with their heart’s desires in “a lively and whimsical tale of romance, family, and friendship” (Booklist).

$11.99 $1.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Women's Fiction

Pro pbid 2337011
Finding Charlie by Katie O’Rourke

When Charlie doesn’t come home one night, her older sister, Olivia, thinks something terrible has happened. After the police prove to be no help, it’s up to Olivia to uncover Charlie’s secrets and bring her home safely. A compelling, multilayered look at a dysfunctional family.

$2.99 $0.99

Available for a limited time

Category: Women's Fiction

Pro pbid 10097
Seven Days of Friday by Alex A. King

Vivi’s life is falling apart — her marriage, her relationship with her daughter, and her sanity are slipping away. She escapes to Greece, her parents’ homeland, where she clashes with relatives and opens herself to love in this charming novel.

$0.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Women's Fiction

Pro pbid 1021711
The Irish Cottage by Juliet Gauvin

When her great-aunt Mags passes away, Elizabeth leaves everything behind for a quaint cottage in Ireland. With a box of letters as her guide, Elizabeth uncovers the truth about her parents and goes on a journey of self-discovery in this enticing story.

$5.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Women's Fiction

Pro pbid 17160
Flowers in the Snow by Danielle Stewart

After receiving tragic news, Betty Grafton recalls her youth — and an unlikely friendship that changed her forever. A story of heartache and endurance with nearly 1,000 five-star reviews on Amazon!

$2.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Women's Fiction

Pro pbid 1855
Pam of Babylon by Suzanne Jenkins

“Intriguing” (Kirkus Reviews): This poignant tale follows Pam, a beautiful Long Island housewife who learns of her husband’s dark secrets only after his sudden death.

$0.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Women's Fiction

Pro pbid 3690524
Ashes to Ashes, Dust to Side Chicks by N’Dia Rae

When a clique of chaos-causing divas threatens her marriage, Nova is ready to put them in their place. But as her sister gets tangled up in the husband-stealing madness, their world will dissolve into drama. An entertaining, addictive read!

$9.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Women's Fiction

Pro pbid 1208491
The Goodbye Storm by Danielle Stewart

After losing their spouses, Autumn Chase and Noah Key are both struggling to manage their grief. Brought together by a chance encounter, they learn to press onward and find solace in their shared experiences.

$2.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Women's Fiction

Pro pbid 9447
A Family Affair by Mary Campisi

When her father dies, Christine is shocked to learn about his secret family — even more so when she finally meets people who understand her, and a man who could love her… if she’ll let him. A heartwarming tale with over 1,100 five-star reviews on Amazon.

$4.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Women's Fiction

Pro pbid 14735
Mark of the Loon by Molly Greene

While renovating a stone cottage, Madison Boone unearths surprising secrets on the old property. As a long-forgotten mystery unfolds, Madison gets swept up in the danger and romance of the house’s history — and the life of the previous owner.

$2.99 Free!

Available for a limited time

Category: Women's Fiction